Scalextric and slot racing clubs

 

Contact us to add, remove or amend your slot racing club details.

Last updated 2nd August 2015

 

 

ACSlot http://www.acslot.com/noticies.php
Almodeli Club slot http://www.almodeli.com
Aosta Slotters Association http://nuke.aostaslot.it
Australian Scalextric Racing and Collecting Club http://www.scalextricaustralia.com
Autorennbahn Centre http://www.renncenter.ch
AutoSprint Slot club http://www.autosprintslotclubgenova.org/ita.htm
Bangkok Slot car club http://www.thaislotcar.com
Blue King Club http://www.bluekingclub.de/
Bolwextric Ultimate Slot car http://www.bolwextric.co.uk
British Slot Car Racing http://www.bscra.org.uk
CARRACE http://www.slotsofcars.com/carrace/carrace.htm
CerdanyolaSlot http://cerdanyolaslot.mforos.com
Chivenor Chicane Raceway http://www.chicaneraceway.cjb.net
Club Racing slot goats http://www.crs-goats.com
Dudley slot Car club http://www.slotracing.org.uk/Dudley/
Dundee Slot Car Club http://www.dundeeslotcarclub.com
Ecurie Barton http://www.ecuriebarnton.co.uk/index.html
Fosse raceway http://www.site.fosseraceway.co.uk
Fylde Model Car Racing Club http://fylde-mcrc.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Version4/index.html
Hamburg - SRIG Hamburg http://www.srighamburg.de
Hamilton Model Car Club http://www.hamiltonmodelcarclub.co.uk/
Hawkes Bay Slot Car Racing Club http://www.burmac.co.nz/hbmrc/index.html
Home Farm slot Car circuit http://www.homefarmslotcars.co.uk/
London Scalextric Club http://www.londonscalextricclub.co.uk
Luton Slot Car club http://www.lutonslotcars.com
Manx model Car Racing club http://manxslotcarclub.co.uk
Medway slot car club http://www.medwayslotcarclub.co.uk/
Melton and District Model Club http://www.mdmc.co.uk/
Middleses & Herts Scalextric Club http://www.mhsc.co.uk
MRTU http://www.mrtu.nl
Mussel Bay Scalextric club http://www.musselbay.co.uk
North East Restoration Club Slots http://www.nercs.co.uk
North Staffs Scalextric Racing Club http://www.nssrc.co.uk
NSCC http://www.nscc.co.uk
Old Slot Racer http://www.oldslotracer.com
Ontario HO Racing http://www.slotcars.org/ohora/
Op Zolder http://slotracing.be/
Oxford Scalextric club http://www.oxonscalextricclub.co.uk
Pelican Park speedway http://www.pelicanparkspeedway.com
Pendle slot racing club http://www.pendleslotracingclub.co.uk
Phoenix Scalextric http://www.phoenixscalextriccircuit.com
Pinewood raceway http://www.pinewoodraceway.com
Posillipo Slot Club http://xoomer.virgilio.it/geyclaslotracing/index.htm
Presto Park (Norfolk, UK) http://www.prestopark.co.uk
Quorn slot Car club http://www.quornslotcarclub.co.uk
Racer Rillen Odense http://www.rro.dk/news.php
Raceway 81 http://www.raceway81.com
Raven slot rally http://users.telenet.be/ravenslotrally/
RCT Valles Club Slot http://www.rctvalles.com
Renncenter Ratzeburg http://www.renncenter-ratzeburg.de
Rennes Slot Club http://rennes-slot-club.org
Rockingham Slot Car Club http://www.rockinghamslotcarclub.co.uk
Roedale Model Car Racing Club http://www.roedaleslotcars.co.uk
rossendale Model Stock Car club http://www.rmscc.co.uk
Scalex Sanremo http://scalexsanremo.altervista.org
ScaRaDo http://www.scarado.de
SLN http://www.sln-slotracing.nl/home
Slot Car Brasil http://www2.uol.com.br/slotcarbrasil/
Slot club lagosanto http://web.tiscali.it/slotclublagosanto/
Slot Connection http://www.slot-connection.de/oben/home.html
Slotracers Ontario http://www.slotracersontario.com
Solent Slot Car club http://www.solentslotcarclub.co.uk
Sonderpark http://www.smrk.dk
Southend Slot Racing club http://www.southendslotclub.co.uk
SRC P3 http://www.src-poering.de
SRC-Ebersberg http://www.src-ebersberg.de
Tendring Scalex Club http://www.slotcar.moonfruit.com
timaru http://timaru.co.uk
United Slot Racers Association http://www.oldweirdherald.com
Valley slot car racing http://www.accesswave.ca/~trefor/
Viking Slot Car club http://www.ukslotcars.co.uk/viking/
West London Scalextic club http://www.westlondonscalextric.co.uk
Westhove Racing http://www.westove-racing.com
Wolverhampton Scalextric http://www.wolverhamptonscalextricclub.com
Worthing HO Racing http://www.whoracing.org.uk

 

 

 

Home


slot racing | slot racing cars online | slot cars tracks | racing slot cars | slot cars | slotcar racing | slot car racing | scaletrix | SCX | Ninco | Artin |
Scalextric slot cars | Scalextric car club lists | find my nearest Scalextric club | local scalextric club | scalextric racing club | local scalextric car racing club |